So, for instance, if your ad spend is $2,000 and you want to generate 750,000 impressions, then your CPM rate . The average cost per click (CPC) is $0.61. With that comes endless advertising possibilities! Newspaper advertising has the potential to be one of the most affordable and expensive media on this list. Quick Answer : What is meant by pay per click? . Don't knowingly lie about anyone Now, if we upgrade the quarter page ad to a color ad, the open rate is $162.90, and the calculation would be the following: $162.90 (investment) 12,985 (readership) = .0125 .0125 x 1,000 (M) = $12.50 CPM. e=2;e

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average cpm for print advertising